Contact Us

MORNINGSTAR MISSION MINISTRIES, INC.
350 East Washington Street
Joliet, IL 60433-1150

Phone (815)-722-5780
Fax (815)-726-9450
info@morningstarmission.org

Staff Directory

Sandi Perzee
Assistant Executive Director
sandi@morningstarmission.org

Eloise Crabb
Director of Development
directorofdevelopment@morningstarmission.org

Bob Laib
Counseling Center Coordinator
counseling@morningstarmission.org

Dave Farmer
Operations Supervisor
dave@morningstarmission.org

Donald Tillman
Men’s Case Manager
menscasemanager@morningstarmission.org

Jeanne Lazzara
Special Events Development Coordinator
developmentassociate@morningstarmission.org

Jackie Kinney
Business Manager
businessmanager@morningstarmission.org

Jonathan Grabo
Kitchen Supervisor
kitchen@morningstarmission.org

Kevin Watson
Men’s Director
mendirector@morningstarmission.org

Linda Lee
Drop In Center Coordinator
linda@morningstarmission.org

Patti Charles
Office Assistant
office@morningstarmission.org

Stephanie Putman
Director Women & Family Center
familycenter@morningstarmission.org

Lisa Wainright
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@morningstarmission.org

Beth Fuqua, MSW, CADC, ICDVP
Counselor
counselor@morningstarmission.org

Marissa Medina
Women & Family Case Manger
familycasemgr@morningstarmission.org

Treasure Chest
Joliet, IL
Amy Grabo, Manager
treasurechest@morningstarmission.org

Treasure Chest II
New Lenox, IL
Candy Bloom, Manager
treasurechestNL@morningstarmission.org

Board Memebers

Philip Benton
President

Stephen Medvesky
Vice President

Jerome Goergen
Treasurer

Dave O’Dell
Secretary

Steven Lader
Trustee