Contact Us

MORNINGSTAR MISSION MINISTRIES, INC.
350 East Washington Street
Joliet, IL 60433-1150

Phone (815)-722-5780
Fax (815)-726-9450
info@morningstarmission.org

Executive Director

Sandi Perzee
sandi@morningstarmission.org

Staff Directory

Christy Anderson
Women & Family Case Manager
familycasemgr@morningstarmission.org

Joan Bistry
Drop-in Center Case Manager
diccasemgr@morningstarmission.org

Theresa Clemon
Women & Family House Supervisor
tclemon@morningstarmission.org

Eloise Crabb
Chief Operating Officer
directorofdevelopment@morningstarmission.org

Beth Fuqua, MSW, CADC, ICDVP
Counselor
counselor@morningstarmission.org

Jonathan Grabo
Kitchen Supervisor
kitchen@morningstarmission.org

David Henderson
Men’s Case Manager
menscasemgr2@morningstarmission.org

Kathy Jamroz
Office Assistant
office@morningstarmission.org

Don Jonker
Director of Drop-in Center
dropincenter@morningstarmission.org

Jackie Kinney
Business Manager
businessmanager@morningstarmission.org

Bob Laib
Counseling Center Coordinator
counseling@morningstarmission.org

Jeanne Lazzara
Development Associate
developmentassociate@morningstarmission.org

Stephanie Putman
Director Women & Family Center
familycenter@morningstarmission.org

Dana Reyes
Women & Family Case Manager
familycasemgr2@morningstarmission.org

Donald Tillman
Men’s Case Manager
menscasemanager@morningstarmission.org

Treasure Chest Thrift Store, Joliet, IL
Amy Grabo, Manager
treasurechest@morningstarmission.org

Treasure Chest II Thrift Store, New Lenox, IL
Mary Lou Recker, Manager
treasurechestNL@morningstarmission.org

Kevin Watson
Senior Program Director
mendirector@morningstarmission.org

Kim Zajac
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@morningstarmission.org

Board Memebers

Philip Benton
President

Stephen Medvesky
Vice President

Jerome Goergen
Treasurer

Dave O’Dell
Secretary

Steven Lader
Trustee